Rancid - Trouble Maker

Trouble Maker
Label: Hellcat Records ‎– 87465-1, Epitaph ‎– 87465-1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Silver
Country: US
Date of released: 09 Jun 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Track Fast
A2 Ghost Of A Chance
A3 Telegraph Avenue
A4 An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
A5 Where I'm Going
A6 Buddy
A7 Farewell Lola Blue
A8 All American Neighborhood
A9 Bovver Rock And Roll
B1 Make It Out Alive
B2 Molly Make Up Your Mind
B3 I Got Them Blues Again
B4 Beauty Of The Pool Hall
B5 Say Goodbye To Our Heroes
B6 I Kept A Promise
B7 Cold Cold Blood
B8 This Is Not The End


Limited edition silver, available on tour.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (Stickered)): 045778746545
  • Barcode (Printed (Stickered)): 0 45778 74654 5
  • Barcode (Scanned (Printed On Sleeve)): 045778746514
  • Barcode (Printed (Printed On Sleeve)): 0 45778 74651 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
87465-2 Rancid Trouble Maker ‎(CD, Album) Hellcat Records, Epitaph 87465-2 US 2017
87465-1TOR Rancid Trouble Maker ‎(LP, Album, Ora) Epitaph, Hellcat Records 87465-1TOR US 2017
87465-1 Rancid Trouble Maker ‎(19xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Hellcat Records, Epitaph 87465-1 US 2017
7465-1 Rancid Trouble Maker ‎(LP, Album, Mil) Hellcat Records, Epitaph 7465-1 Europe 2017
87465-1 Rancid Trouble Maker ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora + 7", Single, + S) Hellcat Records, Epitaph 87465-1 US 2017