John Lennon And The Plastic Ono Band With The Flux Fiddlers - Imagine

John Lennon
Label: Parlophone ‎– PAS 10004
Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: Israel
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Imagine
A2 Crippled Inside
A3 Jealous Guy
A4 It's So Hard
A5 I Don't Want To Be A Soldier
B1 Give Me Some Truth
B2 Oh My Love
B3 How Do You Sleep?
B4 How?
B5 Oh Yoko

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS Records (Israel) Ltd.
  • Distributed By – CBS Records (Israel) Ltd.


  • Composed By – John Lennon (tracks: all expect B2), John Lennon & Yoko Ono (tracks: B2)
  • Producer – John Lennon & Yoko Ono, Phil Spector


On side A there is a matrix YEX-866 and a list of songs starting from "Imagine". Actually playing songs from the side B.
On side B there is a matrix YEX-865 and a list of the songs side B . Actually playing songs from the side A.
Parlofone's silver style with an EMI boxed logo at the bottom of the label, the rim text arches around the top of the label.
"Imagine the clouds dripping. Dig a hole in your garden to put them in." Yoko '63

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): Pecko YEX 866-1U
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): Porky YEX 865-1U

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PAS 10004, 1E 064 ◦ 04914 John Lennon Imagine ‎(LP, Album) Apple Records, Apple Records PAS 10004, 1E 064 ◦ 04914 UK 1971
none John Lennon Imagine ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album, RM, 96k) Apple Records, Capitol Records none US 2014
5099990650222 John Lennon Imagine ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Gat) Apple Records, La Nación Aguilar 5099990650222 Argentina 2012
3C 064-04914, 3C 062-04914 John Lennon & Plastic Ono Band* With The Flux Fiddlers John Lennon & Plastic Ono Band* With The Flux Fiddlers - Imagine ‎(LP, Album, RE) Apple Records, Apple Records 3C 064-04914, 3C 062-04914 Italy 1980
Quadrapple 004 John Lennon Imagine (Quadrasonic) ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Quadrapple Quadrapple 004 1999