Pet Shop Boys - Hotspot

Pet Shop Boys
Label: x2 ‎– x2 0018 CA1
Type: Cassette, Album, Stereo
Country: UK
Date of released: 24 Jan 2020
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Dance-pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Will-O-The-Wisp
A2 You Are The One
A3 Happy People
A4 Dreamland
Featuring [Feat.] – Years & Years
A5 Hoping For A Miracle
B1 I Don't Wanna
B2 Monkey Business
B3 Only The Dark
B4 Burning The Heather
B5 Wedding In Berlin

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – x2 Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – x2 Recordings Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Kobalt Label Services
  • Exclusive Retailer –


For a limited period of time, pre-orders placed through the band's official store received a hand signed limited 12" x 12" print.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5056167120407
  • Label Code: LC30596

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
x2 0018 CD1 Pet Shop Boys Hotspot ‎(CD, Album) x2 x2 0018 CD1 Europe 2020
x20018DL-P Pet Shop Boys Hotspot ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) x2 x20018DL-P Europe 2020
x20018 CD2 Pet Shop Boys Hotspot ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial + CD, Album + S/Edition, Dig) x2 , KDK Records x20018 CD2 Russia 2020
x2 0018 CD2 Pet Shop Boys Hotspot ‎(CD, Album + CD, Album + S/Edition) x2 x2 0018 CD2 Europe 2020
x2 0018 VL1 Pet Shop Boys Hotspot ‎(LP, Album) x2 x2 0018 VL1 Europe 2020