Jamie Owens-Collins - The Gift Of Christmas

Jamie Owens-Collins
Collins - The Gift Of Christmas
Label: Live Oak Records ‎– 9-01-659815-4
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Special Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 1987
Category: Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Religious


A1 Joy To The World
A2 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
A3 Silent Night
A4 Light Of Heaven
A5 O Come All Ye Faithful
A6 Deck The Halls (Instrumental)
B1 The Gift Of Christmas
B2 Oh, Little Town Of Bethlehem
B3 Cradle In Bethlehem
B4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B5 Jesus Christ Is Born

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Live Oak Records
  • Copyright (c) – Live Oak Records
  • Manufactured By – Word, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Word, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Hallmark Productions
  • Recorded At – Westlake Studios
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab


  • Art Direction, Design, Illustration – Bradley Grose
  • Electronic Drums [SP10] – Dave Spurr (tracks: 7)
  • Engineer – Dan Collins
  • Engineer [Additional] – Ron Capone
  • Keyboards [Additional] – Denny Bouchard
  • Keyboards, Arranged By [Keyboards] – John Andrew Schreiner
  • Mastered By – Doug Sax
  • Photography By – Linda Dillon Baily*
  • Producer – Dan Collins
  • Vocals – Dan Collins, Jamie Collins*, Paul Reisser*, Teri Reisser*, Wendy Talbot


Track 6 is not credited neither on the cover nor on the disc, but is a separate track. All printed duration times differ from the real tracks; so I kept them away here.

Album was only issued to radio stations [as a promo] - not to be sold.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7-01-000870-1 Jamie Owens-Collins The Gift Of Christmas ‎(CD, Album) Live Oak Records 7-01-000870-1 US 1987
7-01-000822-1 Jamie Owens-Collins The Gift Of Christmas ‎(Cass, Album, HX ) Live Oak Records 7-01-000822-1 US 1987
none Jamie Owens-Collins The Gift Of Christmas ‎(CD, Album, RE) Dan Collins Productions none US Unknown