Various - Z103.5 Summer Rush 2010

Z103.5 Summer Rush 2010
Label: SPG MUSIC ‎– SPG 1040
Series: Z103.5 Summer Rush – 8
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Canada
Date of released: 2010
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: House

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lady Gaga Alejandro (Afrojack Remix)
Remix – Afrojack
2 Taio Cruz Feat. Ludacris Break Your Heart (Wideboys Club Remix)
Remix – Wideboys*
3 Avicii & Sebastien Drums My Feelings For You
4 Yolanda Be Cool Vs. DCup We No Speak Americano
5 Sidney Samson Feat. Twista Shake That Thing [Riverside]
6 Wynter Gordon Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix)
Remix – Laidback Luke
7 Longo & Wainwright Feat. Craig Smart One Life Stand
8 AlexUnder Base Feat. Lys Drums
9 Inna Amazing
10 Benny Benassi Feat. Kelis, Apl.De.Ap* & Jean-Baptiste* Spaceship
11 Dirty South Feat. Rudy* Phazing (Tiësto Remix)
Remix – Tiësto*
12 Chris Ramos Feat. Nahrin David Celebration (Danny D Remix)
Remix – Danny D*
13 Pete Tha Zouk, Abigail Bailey & Mastercris I Am Back Again (Adam K & Soha Remix)
Remix – Adam K & Soha
14 Meck Feat. Dino* Feels Like A Prayer
15 Basshunter Saturday
Bobus Tracks
16 LMFAO La La La
17 Jay Sean Feat. Lil Wayne Down

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SPG Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – SPG Music Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 73848 10402 4