Frank Sinatra - Sinatra '65

Frank Sinatra
Sinatra '65
Label: Reprise Records ‎– RS-6167
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1965
Category: Jazz
Style: Big Band


A1 Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day) 2:40
A2 Anytime At All 2:23
A3 Main Theme From "The Cardinal" (Stay With Me) 3:03
A4 I Like To Lead When I Dance 4:06
A5 You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me 2:36
A6 My Kind Of Town 3:10
B1 When Somebody Loves You 1:54
B2 Somewhere In Your Heart 2:26
B3 I've Never Been In Love Before 2:55
B4 When I'm Not Near The Girl I Love 3:24
B5 Luck Be A Lady 5:15


  • Guitar – Billy Pitman*, Don Lanier, Johnny Gray*, Tommy Tedesco
  • Percussion – Emil Richards, Frankie Capp*, Hal Blaine
  • Piano – Leon Russell
  • Producer – Jimmy Bowen, Sonny Burke
  • Vocals – Frank Sinatra

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
R-6167, R 6167 Frank Sinatra Sinatra '65 ‎(LP, Comp, Mono) Reprise Records, Reprise Records R-6167, R 6167 US 1965
RS-6167, 6167, RS 6167 Frank Sinatra Sinatra '65 ‎(LP, Comp) Reprise Records, Reprise Records, Reprise Records RS-6167, 6167, RS 6167 Germany 1965
RVS 6040, RVS. 6040 Frank Sinatra Sinatra '65 ‎(LP, Comp) Reprise Records, Reprise Records RVS 6040, RVS. 6040 France 1965
RI 1014 Frank Sinatra Sinatra '65 ‎(LP, Comp) Reprise Records RI 1014 Italy 1965
P-9354 Frank Sinatra Sinatra '65 ‎(LP, Album, Comp) Armed Forces Radio & Television Service P-9354 US 1965