William B. Williams - Make Believe Ballroom Volume 21

William B. Williams
Make Believe Ballroom Volume 21
Label: Capitol Special Markets ‎– SL-9552, Capitol Special Markets ‎– SL-9553, Capitol Special Markets ‎– SL-9554, Capitol Special Markets ‎– SL-9555
Type: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation Box Set
Date of released: 1987
Category: Jazz

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Louis Prima Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody
Written-By – I. Caesar*, L. Casucci*, R. Graham*, S. Williams*
A2 Nelson Riddle The Bloom Is Off The Rose
Written-By – H. Dietz - A. Schwartz*
A3 George Shearing Goodnight My Love
Written-By – H. Revel*, M. Gordon*
A4 Johnny Mercer I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City
Written-By – J. Lang*, L. Rene*
A5 Phil Napoleon Shim-Me-Sha-Wabble
Written-By – Spencer Williams
B1 Jo Stafford Barbara Allen
Arranged By – Paul Weston Written-By – Trad.*
B2 Jonah Jones / Glenn Gray West End Blues
Written-By – Clarence Williams
B3 Kay Starr I'm The Lonesomest Gal In Town
Written-By – A. VonTilzer*, L. Brown*
B4 Red Nichols Delta Roll
Written-By – H. Beau*, R. Nichols*
B5 June Christy A Stranger Called The Blues
Written-By – M. Torme*, R. Wells*
C1 Les Paul & Mary Ford Moritat
Written-By – B. Brecht*, K. Weill*
C2 Nelson Riddle I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
Written-By – G. Bassman*, N. Washington*
C3 Charlie Shavers Undecided
Written-By – C. Shavers*, S. Robin*
C4 Lee Evans Love Themes From "Manhattan Tower"
Written-By – G. Jenkins*
C5 Peggy Lee Please Be Kind
Written-By – S. Cahn*, S Chaplin*
D1 Bobby Hackett Limehouse Blues
Written-By – D. Furber*, P. Braham*
D2 Vic Damone Diane
Written-By – E. Rapee*, L. Pollack*
D3 Les Baxter Poinciana
Written-By – B. Bernier*, N. Simon*
D4 Bob Crosby Lonesome And Sorry
Written-By – B. Davis*, C. Conrad*
D5 Keely Smith When Day Is Done
Written-By – B. G. DeSylva*, R. Katcher*
E1 Coleman Hawkins With Every Breath I Take
Written-By – L. Robin*, R. Rainger*
E2 Ray Anthony I've Got You Under My Skin
Written-By – C. Porter*
E3 Pee Wee Hunt Fidgety Feet
Written-By – L. Shields*, D. J. LaRocca*
E4 Harry James Bangtail
Written-By – E. Wilkins*, H. James*
E5 Gordon Jenkins The Song Is Ended
Written-By – I. Berlin*
F1 Les Brown Twilight Time
Written-By – A. Dunn*, B. Ram*, M. Nevins - A. Nevins*
F2 Woody Herman Wild Apple Honey
Written-By – W. Herman*
F3 Joe Bushkin Above All You
Written-By – G. Kanin*, J. Bushkin*
F4 Sam Butera Chantilly Lace
Written-By – H. Ithier*, J.P. Richardson
F5 Cy Coleman Hey, Look Me Over
Written-By – C. Leigh*, C. Coleman*
G1 Dean Martin The Object Of My Affection
Written-By – C. Poe*, J. Grier*, P. Tomlin*
G2 Leadbelly Eagle Rock Rag
Adapted By – H. Ledbetter*Written-By – Trad.*
G3 Billy May Lemon Twist
Written-By – B. Troup*
G4 Lou Rawls I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
Written-By – R. Jacobs*, W. Weldon*
G5 Van Alexander Get Me To The Church On Time
Written-By – F. Loewe - A. J. Lerner*
H1 Laurindo Almeida One Note Samba
Written-By – A. C. Jobim*, N. Mendonca*
H2 Jackie Gleason Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
Written-By – A. Sosenko*
H3 Billy May Uptown Blues
Written-By – J. Lunceford*
H4 Clyde McCoy Tear It Down
Written-By – C. McCoy*, R. Leveen*
H5 Benny Goodman Air Mail Special
Written-By – B. Goodman*, Christian*, J. Mundy*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Multilingua, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.


Available Exclusively through American Express