Carmen McRae - Recorded Live At Bubba's

Carmen McRae
Recorded Live At Bubba's
Label: Baybridge Records ‎– KUX-163-B
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1981
Category: Jazz
Style: Soul-Jazz


A1 Black Magic 3:45
A2 Superwoman 4:20
A3 New York State Of Mind 5:07
A4 Underneath The Apple Tree 4:11
A5 Thou Swell 1:12
A6 Send In The Clowns 4:40
B1 I Just Can't Wait 3:58
B2 How Long 4:40
B3 If I Were A Bell 1:41
B4 My Foolish Heart 7:41
B5 Secret Love 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bubba's Jazz Restaurant

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WWLP 21020 Carmen McRae Recorded Live At Bubba's ‎(LP, Album) Who's Who In Jazz WWLP 21020 US 1981
1068 AU/VA Carmen McRae Recorded Live At Bubba's ‎(CD) Editions Du Koala 1068 AU/VA Switzerland 1988
JZ 021 Carmen McRae Jazz Masters (100 Ans De Jazz) ‎(CD, Album) e.f.s.a. collection JZ 021 Europe 1997
100.20004 Carmen McRae Black Magic - Live At Bubba's Jazz Restaurant ‎(CD, Album) ITM-Media 100.20004 Germany 1993
PNT 8468 Carmen McRae Carmen McRae Live At Bubba's ‎(CD, Album) Point Entertainment PNT 8468 Germany 2000