DJ Juice - Volume #38

DJ Juice
Hip Hop
Volume #38
Label: Sound Chamber Recordings International ‎– SCR136
Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 1998
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Black Rob & Puff Daddy I Want U Back (Juice Mix)
Remix – DJ Juice
A2 Queen Latifah Freestyle
A3 Redman Old Shit (Superman Lover)
A4 Cormega One Love
A5 Noreaga N.O.R.E
A6 Queen Pen & Mr. Cheeks Party Ain't A Party (Juice Mix)
Remix – DJ Juice
A7 Onyx Raze It Up
A8 Canibus, DMX & Noreaga Freestyle Allstars
A9 Tragedy Khadafi Skit
A10 McGruff* Freestyle
A11 Sauce Money, Waize & Big Jaz What Time Is It
A12 Craig Mack Freestyle
A13 Onyx Take That
A14 Cormega Testament
A15 Fat Joe & Noreaga Misery Needs Company
A16 Canibus, DMX Freestyle
B1 Tyrese Promises (Juice Mix)
Remix – DJ Juice
B2 Rell & Jay-Z Love For Free
B3 Davina Come Over To My Place
B4 Usher You Make Me Wanna (Juice Mix)
Remix – DJ Juice
B5 Killah Priest Fake Mc's
B6 Onyx Love Of Money
B7 Cocoa Brovaz & Buckshot Blown Away
B8 Notorious B.I.G. You Can't Turn Me Away
B9 Jay-Z Freestyle
B10 Jody Watley & Rakim Off The Hook
B11 Lost Boyz, Onyx Ghetto Starz
B12 McGruff* & Mr. Cheeks This Is How We Do
B13 Mr. Cheeks & Canibus Boyz To Men
B14 Jay-Z & Jermaine Dupri Money Ain't A Thing
B15 Def Squad Full Co-Operation
B16 Das EFX & PMD Freestyle


  • DJ Mix – DJ Juice

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none DJ Juice Volume #38 ‎(Cass, Mixed) Tape Kingz none US 1998
none DJ Juice Volume #38 ‎(CD, Mixed) Tape Kingz none US 1998