Donna Summer - I Remember Yesterday

Donna Summer
Funk / Soul
I Remember Yesterday
Label: Casablanca ‎– LCB-10004
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Bolivia
Date of released: 1977
Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Remember Yesterday (Recuerdo El Ayer) 4:45
A2 Love's Unkind (El Amor Es Cruel) 4:24
A3 Back In Love Again (Volver A Enamorarse) 3:54
A4 I Remember Yesterday (Reprise) (Recuerdo El Ayer) (Reprise) 3:02
B1 Black Lady (Dama Negra) 3:47
B2 Take Me (Tomame) 5:03
B3 Can't We Just Sit Down (And Talk It Over) (No Podemos Sentarnos Y Conversar)
Written-By – Tony McCaulay*
B4 I Feel Love (Siento El Amor) 5:53

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Discolandia Dueri & Cia
  • Distributed By – Discolandia


  • Arranged By, Keyboards, Synthesizer [Moog Bass] – Thor Baldursson
  • Backing Vocals – Brooklyn Dreams, Dani McCormick, Marti McCall, Patti Brooks*, Petsy Powell*
  • Bass – Les Hurdle
  • Brass – Benny Gebauer, Dino Solera, Franko Tgomina, Hanus Berka, Herman Breuer*, Jimmy Polivka*, Lee Harper, Rudy Füsers*
  • Brass [Solos] – Dino Solera
  • Design [Album] – Gribbitt!
  • Drums, Percussion – Keith Forsey
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Jürgen Koppers
  • Guitar – Geoff Bastow, Mats Björklund
  • Mastered By – Brian Gardner
  • Photography By – Victor Skrebneski
  • Producer – Giorgio Moroder, Pete Bellotte
  • Synthesizer [Moog] – Giorgio Moroder, Robby Wedel*
  • Written-By – Donna Summer (tracks: A1 to B2, B4), Giorgio Moroder (tracks: A1 to B2, B4), Pete Bellotte (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)


Editado por " Discolandia " Dueri & Cia. Ltda., bajo Licencia de
" Casablanca Record and Filmworks, Inc. "., Los Angeles, California
Track B3: McCaulay Music Ltd./Almo Music Corp. (ASCAP)
A Say Yes Production by Giorgio Moroder and Pete Bellotte.
℗ & © 1977 Casablanca Record & Filmworks, Inc.
Industria Boliviana