Frankie McBride - Sad Songs- Country Style

Frankie McBride
Folk, World, & Country
Sad Songs- Country Style
Label: Emerald Gem ‎– GES 1127
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: UK
Date of released: 1974
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Molly
VJ – Karliski*
A2 Miller's Cave
Written-By – Clement*
A3 A Letter Edged In Black
Written By – Hewff
A4 Little Boy Lost
Written-By – Ashcroft*, Withers*
A5 Nobody's Child
VJ – Coben*Written-By – Foree*
A6 Ruby (Don't Take Your Love To Town)
VJ – Tillis*
B1 Ebony Eyes
Written-By – Loudermilk*
B2 Doesn't Anybody Know My Name
Written-By – McKuen*
B3 Darby's Castle
Written-By – Kristofferson*
B4 I'm Commin' Home Momma
Written-By – Russell*, Morrison*
B5 Two Little Orphans
Written-By – Trad.*
B6 The Long Black Veil
Written-By – Dill*, Wilkin*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Emerald Records Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Emerald Records Limited
  • Printed By – Upton Printing Group


  • Producer – Gordon Smith

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NSB
  • Rights Society: GEMA Britico

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BR-1956 Frankie McBride Sad Songs- Country Style ‎(LP, Album) Broadland BR-1956 Canada 1977