Andrew Weatherall - The Electric Breezeblock

Andrew Weatherall
The Electric Breezeblock
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: CDr, Mixed, Promo
Country: UK
Date of released: 2000
Category: Electronic
Style: Electro

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Keith Tucker Brace Yourself
2 Chaos The Safety Is Off
3 RAC Nine
4 Transits Of Tone Battle Zone
5 Dexter Raad Het Woord (What's The Word)
6 Chromatix Hyperrobotic
7 Heiko Laux Sense Fiction Pt. 1
8 N)E(M See You In Another World
9 Selway* Unearthly
10 Zeta Reticula Untitled
11 Six By Seven Eat Junk Become Junk (Two Lone Swordsmen Remix)
Remix – Two Lone Swordsmen
12 Two Lone Swordsmen Brootle
13 Marco Bailey Red Dress
14 The Monsters From ID Spatial Lobe


  • Compiled By, DJ Mix – Andrew Weatherall


Originally aired on BBC Radio 1 Breezeblock Show (11 Sep 2000).
No tracklist given on the release itself, it was however available from the BBC website.
Originally available from the Haywire Records website.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Andrew Weatherall The Electric Breezeblock ‎(CDr, Mixed, Promo) Not On Label none UK 2000