Dead Can Dance - Anastasis

Dead Can Dance
Label: [PIAS] Recordings ‎– PIASR311DLP, [PIAS] Recordings ‎– 945.U311.012
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: USA & Europe
Date of released: 2016
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Modern Classical, Art Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Children Of The Sun 7:34
A2 Anabasis 6:50
B1 Agape 6:53
B2 Amnesia 6:36
C1 Kiko 8:03
C2 Opium
Daf – David Kuckhermann
D1 Return Of The She-King 7:47
D2 All In Good Time 6:34

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – [PIAS] Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dead Can Dance
  • Copyright (c) – Dead Can Dance
  • Recorded At – Quivvy Church
  • Produced At – Quivvy Church
  • Mastered At – Masterlabs
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH – BC 80254
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – BC 80254


  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Brendan Perry, Fanfare Media
  • Lacquer Cut By – MK
  • Mastered By – Aidan Foley
  • Photography By – Zsolt Zsigmond
  • Songwriter, Performer, Producer – Dead Can Dance


NON RSD 180 Gram Vinyl

Recorded and produced at Quivvy Studios
Mastered at Masterlabs
Dedicated to Hugo Bergerault
℗&© 2012 DCD. Released under exclusive license to [PIAS] Recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5414939276910

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PIASR311CDX, 945.U311.022 Dead Can Dance Anastasis ‎(CD, Album) [PIAS] Recordings, [PIAS] Recordings PIASR311CDX, 945.U311.022 Europe 2012
LOVECD205 Dead Can Dance Anastasis ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Love Da Records, [PIAS] Recordings LOVECD205 Asia 2012
PIASR311CD, 945.U311.024 Dead Can Dance Anastasis - In Concert ‎(CD, Album + CD, Album + Dlx, Sli) [PIAS] Recordings, [PIAS] Recordings PIASR311CD, 945.U311.024 UK & Europe 2013
PIASA55CD Dead Can Dance Anastasis ‎(CD, Album) PIAS America PIASA55CD US 2012
PIASR311CDX, 945.U311.022 Dead Can Dance Anastasis ‎(CD, Album, RP) [PIAS] Recordings, [PIAS] Recordings PIASR311CDX, 945.U311.022 UK & Europe Unknown